Le Fil is the bond woven between two childhood friends, a mother and her son, two cousins… This relationship between two human beings, evolving with time and space. In each episode, a letter is filmed, edited and hand-delivered to its recipient. In the foreground, a distant relationship and the attachment...
Ibiza, 2001. Once a temple for the hippies and hedonism, the club’s scene have turned into a ruthless industry. Andrew, a star DJ in midlife struggling with addictions is challenged to stay at the top.
When Professor Hendrix Fergusson conducts an experiment at CERN to prove the existence of parallel universes, he doesn’t know it will throw him and a handful of other people into a different reality. Christine Nikoller, the first Swiss astronaut to go to the International Station, is about to return to...
Few found papers that tell a story that remained secret, and the path of my life takes shape, discovering the extraordinary journey lived in 1920 by my father, still a child, and his family, to escape death. This long and hopeful wandering has something universal about it. It begins in...
Before our eyes, a forgotten palace reappears, a thousand-year-old civilization is discovered under a new light… More than 600 years ago, Zhu Yuanzhang reigns over all of China after defying the Mongols. Victorious, he builds a political movement, proclaims himself emperor and founds, in the same year, the Ming dynasty,...

Lorsque le professeur Hendrix Fergusson conduit une expérience au CERN visant à prouver l’existence des univers parallèles, il ignore que celle-ci le projettera lui et une poignée d’autres personnes dans une réalité différente. Christine Nikoller, première astronaute suisse à aller sur la Station Internationale, est sur le point de revenir...
Ibiza, 2001. Autrefois temple des hippies et de l'hédonisme, la scène des clubs s'est transformée en une industrie impitoyable. 
Andrew, un DJ vedette au milieu de sa vie, luttant contre ses addictions, doit relever le défi de rester au sommet.
Le Fil, c'est ce lien tissé entre deux ami.e.s d'enfance, une mère et son fils, deux cousins, c'est cette relation entre deux êtres, évoluant avec le temps et dans l'espace. A chaque épisode, une lettre que l'on filme, monte et livre en main propre à son destinataire. Au premier plan,...
Quelques papiers retrouvés qui racontent une histoire restée secrète, et le chemin de ma vie prend forme en découvrant l’extraordinaire périple vécu en 1920 par mon père, encore enfant, et sa famille, pour échapper à la mort. Cette longue errance pleine d’espoir a quelque chose d’universel. Elle commence en Ukraine,...
Sous nos yeux, un palais oublié réapparaît, une civilisation millénaire se découvre sous un nouveau jour... Il y a plus de 600 ans, Zhu Yuanzhang règne sur toute la Chine après avoir défié les mongols. Victorieux, il construit un mouvement politique, se proclame empereur et fonde, la même année, la...